Skip to content ↓

The Robert Napier School

Pastoral and Head of Depts.

Pastoral Team Director of Learning Email
Mr G Moynes

Eagle House

gmoynes@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss J Barton Harrier House jbarton@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr S Barr Kestrel House sbarr@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss A Smith Osprey House asmith@robertnapier.org.uk
     
Heads of Department Subject Email
Mrs G Dacey English gdacey@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr G Shadick Maths gshadick@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs V Brooks Science vbrooks@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs K Evans Art & Design kevans@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs C Cleall Beliefs & Ethics ccleall@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr D Wright-Hanson Business dwright@robertnapier.org.uk 
Mrs R Barber Citizenship rbarber@robertnapier.org.uk

Mr M Kilner

Mrs C Lundie

Design & Technology

French

mkilner@robertnapier.org.uk

clundie@robertnapier.org.uk

Mrs J Thorne Geography jthorne@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs J Dunnett Health & Social Care jdunnett@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr C McVeigh History cmcveigh@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr T Smith ICT tsmith@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs K Fowler Music kfowler@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr M Walsh PE mwalsh@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs C Cobb Performing Arts

ccobb@robertnapier.org.uk

Mrs D Bryton

Psychology dbryton@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs D Moretsele VI unit dmoretsele@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr O Cayuela-Abenoza Spanish ocayuela-abenoza@robertnapier.org.uk
Sixth Form    
Mrs R Brattle Director of Sixth Form Innovation and Quality rbrattle@robertnapier.org.uk
     
Special Educational Needs    
Mr A Shand Trust Special Educational Needs Coordinator ashand@robertnapier.org.uk