Skip to content ↓

The Robert Napier School

Pastoral and Head of Depts.

Pastoral Team Director of Learning Email
Mr G Moynes

Eagle House
Mr M Fenton Harrier House
Mr S Barr Kestrel House
Miss A Smith Osprey House
Heads of Department Subject Email
Mrs G Dacey English
Mr G Shadick Maths
Mrs V Brooks Science
Mrs K Evans Art & Design
Mr G Hollingsbee Beliefs & Ethics
Mr D Wright-Hanson Business 
Mrs R Barber Citizenship
Mr M Kilner Design & Technology
Mrs J Thorne Geography
Mrs A Ford Health & Social Care
Mr C McVeigh History
Mr T Smith ICT
Mrs K Fowler Music
Mr M Walsh PE
Mrs C Cobb Performing Arts

Mrs D Bryton Psychology
Mrs D Moretsele VI unit
Sixth Form    
Mrs R Brattle Director of Sixth Form Innovation and Quality
Special Educational Needs    
Mr A Shand Trust Special Educational Needs Coordinator