Skip to content ↓

The Robert Napier School

Pastoral and Head of Depts.

Pastoral Team Director of Learning Email
Mr G Moynes Eagle House gmoynes@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss J Barton Harrier House jbarton@robertnapier.org
Mr S Barr Kestrel House sbarr@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss A Smith Osprey House asmith@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr S McLeod 6th Form smcleod@robertnapier.org.uk

 

 

   
Heads of Department Subject Email
Mrs G Dacey English gdacey@robertnapier.org.uk 
Mr S Graham Maths sgraham@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs V Brooks Science vbrooks@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs K Evans Art & Design kevans@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs R Barber Beliefs & Ethics rbarber@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr T Smith Business and ICT tsmith@robertnapier.org.uk 
Mrs R Barber Citizenship rbarber@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss L Spooner Design & Technology lspooner@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs J Thorne Geography jthorne@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs K Gregory Health & Social Care kgregory@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss A Maddison History amaddison@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr M Walsh PE mwalsh@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr K Neumann Performing Arts kneumann@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr S Butler Music sbutler@robertnapier.org.uk 
Mrs R Barber Politics rbarber@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss R Brightman Psychology rbrightman@robertnapier.org.uk
Ms D Taffine VI unit dtaffine@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr R Toland Spanish rtoland@robertnapier.org.uk
     
Sixth Form    
Mr M Fenton Assistant Headteacher mfenton@robertnapier.org.uk
     
Special Educational Needs    
Ms A Plaster Assistant Head Teacher & Special Educational Needs Coordinator aplaster@robertnapier.org.uk