Skip to content ↓

The Robert Napier School

Pastoral and Head of Depts.

Pastoral Team Director of Learning Email
Mr G Moynes Eagle House gmoynes@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss J Barton Harrier House jbarton@robertnapier.org
Mr S Barr Kestrel House sbarr@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss A Smith Osprey House asmith@robertnapier.org.uk
     
Heads of Department Subject Email
Mrs G Dacey English gdacey@robertnapier.org.uk 
Mr G Shadick Maths gshadick@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs V Brooks Science vbrooks@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs K Evans Art & Design kevans@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs C Cleall Beliefs & Ethics ccleall@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr T Smith Business and ICT tsmith@robertnapier.org.uk 
Mrs R Barber Citizenship rbarber@robertnapier.org.uk
Miss L Spooner Design & Technology lspooner@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs J Thorne Geography jthorne@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs R Barber Health & Social Care rbarber@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr C McVeigh History cmcveigh@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr M Walsh PE mwalsh@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs C Cobb Performing Arts & Music ccobb@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs R Brattle Politics rbrattle@robertnapier.org.uk
Mrs D Bryton Psychology dbryton@robertnapier.org.uk
Ms D Taffine VI unit dtaffine@robertnapier.org.uk
Mr O Cayuela-Abenoza Spanish ocayuela-abenoza@robertnapier.org.uk
     
Sixth Form    
Mr M Fenton Assistant Headteacher mfenton@robertnapier.org.uk
     
Special Educational Needs    
Mr A Shand Trust Special Educational Needs Coordinator ashand@robertnapier.org.uk